Meet the Team

PharmaVentures has an experienced team of high-calibre professional advisors, business analysts and executives to provide and maintain the highest standards and full commitment to our clients, as well as dedicated professional support staff.

Fintan Walton

Fintan Walton

CEO & FOUNDER

fintan@pharmaventures.com
John Buxton

John Buxton

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Adrian Dawkes

Adrian Dawkes

MANAGING DIRECTOR

adrian@pharmaventures.com
Stephen Waterman

Stephen Waterman

MANAGING DIRECTOR

stephen@pharmaventures.com
Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

MANAGING DIRECTOR

MarkA@pharmaventures.com
John Harvey

John Harvey

FINANCE DIRECTOR

john@pharmaventures.com
Kim du Preez

Kim du Preez

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO CEO

kim@pharmaventures.com
Lisa Holloway

Lisa Holloway

SNR. MARKETING MANAGER

lisa@pharmaventures.com
Kate Moore

Kate Moore

VICE PRESIDENT

kate@pharmaventures.com
Jansen Jacob

Jansen Jacob

VICE PRESIDENT

jansen@pharmaventures.com
Nigel Borshell

Nigel Borshell

EXPERT ADVISOR

Nigel@pharmaventures.com
Aki von Roy

Aki von Roy

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Morten Fæster

Morten Fæster

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Paul MacLeman

Paul MacLeman

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Sue MacLeman

Sue MacLeman

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Christopher Berry

Christopher Berry

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Qize Ding

Qize Ding

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

qize@pharmaventures.com
Kyriakos Tzafestas

Kyriakos Tzafestas

ASSOCIATE

kyriakos@pharmaventures.com
Fabio Tommasini

Fabio Tommasini

ASSOCIATE

fabio@pharmaventures.com
Vanessa Carle

Vanessa Carle

ASSOCIATE

vanessa@pharmaventures.com
Luke Lee

Luke Lee

ASSOCIATE

luke@pharmaventures.com
So-Jin Holohan

So-Jin Holohan

ASSOCIATE

sojin@pharmaventures.com
Jessie (SangMin) You

Jessie (SangMin) You

ASSOCIATE

sangmin@pharmaventures.com
Enrique Bendito Moll

Enrique Bendito Moll

BUSINESS ANALYST

enrique@pharmaventures.com
Rebeca Garcia

Rebeca Garcia

BUSINESS ANALYST

Rebeca@pharmaventures.com
Pierre Duda

Pierre Duda

BUSINESS ANALYST

pierre@pharmaventures.com
Fotis Galiotos

Fotis Galiotos

BUSINESS ANALYST

fotis@pharmaventures.com
JungHyun Eom

JungHyun Eom

BUSINESS ANALYST

junghyun@pharmaventures.com
Akansha Sharma

Akansha Sharma

BUSINESS RESEARCHER

Akansha@pharmaventures.com
Emma Butler

Emma Butler

MARCOMMS EXECUTIVE

emma@pharmaventures.com
Shona Nassimbwa

Shona Nassimbwa

DATABASE COORDINATOR

Shona@pharmaventures.com

Let’s Work Together

Read more about our opportunities and drop us a line if you are interested in joining our team.