Meet the Team

PharmaVentures has an experienced team of high-calibre professional advisors, business analysts and executives to provide and maintain the highest standards and full commitment to our clients, as well as dedicated professional support staff.

Fintan Walton

Fintan Walton

CEO & FOUNDER

fintan@pharmaventures.com
John Harvey

John Harvey

FINANCE DIRECTOR

john@pharmaventures.com
Adrian Dawkes

Adrian Dawkes

MANAGING DIRECTOR

adrian@pharmaventures.com
Stephen Waterman

Stephen Waterman

MANAGING DIRECTOR

stephen@pharmaventures.com
Kim du Preez

Kim du Preez

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO CEO

kim@pharmaventures.com
Lisa Holloway

Lisa Holloway

SNR. MARKETING MANAGER

lisa@pharmaventures.com
Kate Moore

Kate Moore

VICE PRESIDENT

kate@pharmaventures.com
Jansen Jacob

Jansen Jacob

VICE PRESIDENT

jansen@pharmaventures.com
Asif Shahinsha

Asif Shahinsha

SENIOR DIRECTOR

asif@pharmaventures.com
Nigel Borshell

Nigel Borshell

EXPERT ADVISOR

Nigel@pharmaventures.com
Frank Dollard

Frank Dollard

SENIOR ADVISOR

frank@pharmaventures.com
Aki von Roy

Aki von Roy

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Paul MacLeman

Paul MacLeman

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Sue MacLeman

Sue MacLeman

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Christopher Berry

Christopher Berry

REGIONAL ADVISOR

enquiries@pharmaventures.com
Jessie (Sangmin) You

Jessie (Sangmin) You

SNR. BUSINESS DEV. ASSOCIATE

jessie@pharmaventures.com
Kyriakos Tzafestas

Kyriakos Tzafestas

SNR. ASSOCIATE

kyriakos@pharmaventures.com
Akanksha Manglani

Akanksha Manglani

M&A ASSOCIATE

akanksha@pharmaventures.com
Fabio Tommasini

Fabio Tommasini

ASSOCIATE

fabio@pharmaventures.com
Luke Lee

Luke Lee

ASSOCIATE

luke@pharmaventures.com
JungHyun Eom

JungHyun Eom

BUSINESS ANALYST

junghyun@pharmaventures.com
Andreas Katsiamides

Andreas Katsiamides

BUSINESS ANALYST

andreas@pharmaventures.com
Pierre Duda

Pierre Duda

BUSINESS ANALYST

pierre@pharmaventures.com
Fotis Galiotos

Fotis Galiotos

BUSINESS ANALYST

fotis@pharmaventures.com
Ross Jenkins

Ross Jenkins

BUSINESS ANALYST

ross@pharmaventures.com
Rebeca Garcia

Rebeca Garcia

BUSINESS ANALYST

Rebeca@pharmaventures.com
Enrique Bendito Moll

Enrique Bendito Moll

BUSINESS ANALYST

enrique@pharmaventures.com
Jai Rahul Gada

Jai Rahul Gada

BUSINESS ANALYST

jai@pharmaventures.com
SeungHwan Song

SeungHwan Song

BUSINESS ANALYST

song@pharmaventures.com
Frankie Wong

Frankie Wong

BUSINESS ANALYST

frankie@pharmaventures.com
Yihua Mark Ma

Yihua Mark Ma

BUSINESS ANALYST

markm@pharmaventures.com
Sarah Elsayed

Sarah Elsayed

BUSINESS ANALYST

sarah@pharmaventures.com

Let’s Work Together

Read more about our opportunities and drop us a line if you are interested in joining our team.